2015-2016 Board of Commissioners

Larry Raper
Vice Chair
John Gavurnik
Brian Schwab
Maureen Poisson

Frank Stover
Tim Todd
Amelia Cruz

Regular Board Meetings are held the fourth Thursday of each month at 3:00 pm. at our main office at 210 W. 18th St. at Stonehaven Apartments. 

Members of the public can request copies in writing of any previous or current board meeting postings, minutes or agenda items by contacting our office.

During the Holiday Season in November and December:

The regular board meeting has been  rescheduled for Thursday, November 15th, 2017 at 3:00 pm at 210 West 18th Street, Georgetown, Texas 78626, and for Thursday, December 21, 2017.

Minutes for meetings are posted only after they have been approved by the Board of Commissioners.  Please send correspondence to any Board Member in care of:

Georgetown Housing Authority
P. O. Box 60
Georgetown, TX 78627,
or you can send by clicking

2017  Agendas and Approved Minutes:

Agendas Minutes
December  Approved Minutes
November Approved Minutes
October Approved Minutes
September Approved Minutes
August  Approved Minutes
July  Approved Minutes
June  Approved Minutes
May Approved Minutes
April Approved Minutes
March Approved Minutes
February Approved Minutes
January Approved Minutes

2016  Agendas and Approved Minutes: